Your contact person

Timber Code

Martin Antemann

CEO/Sales

T +41 71 388 52 81

martin.antemann@dont-want-spamtimber-code.ch

Lilly Schindler

Technical/Sales

T +41 71 388 52 83

lilly.schindler@dont-want-spamtimber-code.ch

Kai Strehlke

CAD/CAM/programming

T +41 71 388 52 86

kai.strehlke@dont-want-spamtimber-code.ch

Martin Pfundt

CAD/CAM/programming

T +41 71 388 52 82

martin.pfundt@dont-want-spamtimber-code.ch

Patrick Jaksic

Commercial/Technical Director

T +41 71 388 52 84

patrick.jaksic@dont-want-spamtimber-code.ch

Stefan Stenek

Head of Production

T +41 71 388 52 79

stefan.stenek@dont-want-spamtimber-code.ch

gray-Fade